Happy 1st Birthday!

Herregud, hur har jag kunnat glomma att namna att min lilla prutt fyllde 1 ar denna manad! Nu ar min lille grabb inte sa liten langre. Jag gjorde en scrapbook till honom i fodelsedagspresent. Forsta bladet borjade med a love letter. Sa har lod det;

Dear Laszlo,

 

Happy 1st Birthday! I feel so incredibly happy to be able to share this big day with you. I canʼt believe youʼre already a year old! Youʼve had a great first year, and I want to give you this book so that when youʼre older you can look back at the times we shared. When I first met you, you were only four months old. Time flies - I remember our first meeting as if it were yesterday. February 19th will forever be a very special day for me, because it was the day we met and my life became so much richer.

 

It may sound cliche, but it was love at first sight. And ever since that first day I have loved you.  You are a very special little boy. You make the whole room light up with your beautiful smile. You make my work so easy by being the wonderful little boy that you are. You have helped me through some of my toughest days here simply with your smile.  When Iʼve been down your smile alone make me feel ten times better. Itʼs amazing how a little person such as yourself can give an adult like me so much love. But you do, and the love you have given me has made me stronger and happier person. I have loved you with all my heart and received so much love in return. For that I am extremely grateful. Youʼve enriched my life in so many ways; the bond we share is one of the strongest Iʼve ever felt with anyone.

 

I feel so lucky to have been a part of your first year and all of your first steps. I remember so many firsts: your first sound, your first laugh, your first word, your first time sitting up by yourself, the first time you could hold the milk bottle with your very, tiny, cute hands, your first teeth, the first time you waved and the first day you started to crawl. All of these moments are captured in my mind and live in my heart. I want to share them with you so you can look back at them when youʼre older.

 

I want you to know that you will always have a friend in me. The day you can read this, you most likely will not remember me; however, I do believe that a love as strong as our always leaves itʼs mark, one way or another. And even though I canʼt be a part of your life forever, you will forever have a huge part of my heart. I love you my little meatball.

 

”... to have been loved so deeply, even though the person who loved us is gone, will give us some protection for ever." Albus Dumbledore

 









Kommentarer
Postat av: Flowerbomb

Congratz Lazzzz!

2011-10-27 @ 08:26:04
Postat av: cido

Grattis lilla söta L!! Han har ett underbart leende.Kram

2011-10-27 @ 23:36:28
Postat av: diana

Tack! Och puss pa er bada tva / L

2011-10-28 @ 08:50:57
URL: http://dianaalisvolatpropriis.blogg.se/
Postat av: s

så sööööööööt i sina glajjor. gulleplutt

2011-10-28 @ 22:04:32
Postat av: diana

jag vet! Han ar sa jaaakla go min grabb!!!

2011-10-29 @ 05:29:41
URL: http://dianaalisvolatpropriis.blogg.se/
Postat av: Zelal

Åh vad fint skrivet blev helt rörd.

2011-10-29 @ 11:24:07

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0